Enigma Release 1.14.0 - Save? Yes/No/Cancel

Today we are releasing a new feature in Enigma - "Save? Yes/No/Cancel".

Thanks for another great user suggestion. If you accidentally close the application, all the work on your puzzle is lost. This can be frustrating - I've done it myself (colorful language to follow).

With this new modification, using the "Back" key to exit a game that's in progress (intentionally or not) will prompt you, asking if you'd like to save the game before exiting.

You can choose:
- Yes - Save the game and quit.
- No - Don't save, just quit.
- Cancel - Don't quit. Keep on playing.

Hopefully, this will make playing Enigma a little more fun.

Grab the update and enjoy!